League of Women Voters®
of Lexington, KY
League of Women Voters of Lexington 
2015-2016 Roster


Executive Committee Officers 

President Tammy Fagley
1st Vice President  Cindy Heine
2nd Vice President  Donna Blue
Secretary vacant
Treasurer Stephen Senft                            


Essay Contest  Judy Johnson 
Voter activation Richard Heine 
Membership Barbara Sterrett
Naturalization Ceremonies 
Voter Newsletter Editor Judy Johnson
Voter Services  Nita Smith (off board)
Website vacant (off board)
Nominating Chair
Barbara Sterrett
Arrangements Chair  Donna Blue
  Lauren Wallace
 Education Carol O'Reilly

    Jennifer Jackson

    Shayla Johnson

© League of Women Voters of Lexington
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software